The Con
  1. I Was Married
  2. Relief Next to Me
  3. The Con
  4. Are You Ten Years Ago
  5. Back in Your Head
  6. Hop A Plane
  7. Soil, Soil
  8. Burn Your Life Down
  9. Nineteen
  10. Floorplan
  11. Like O, Like h
  12. Dark Come Soon
  13. Call It Off
The Con
Released: July.24.2007
Universal Music Group - B000SAGDHQ (Canada)
Sire/London/Rhino - B000RO9PXW (USA)
Compact Disc, Compact Disc Deluxe Edition with Bonus DVD, Vinyl